the project

The DKB Diamonds enable talented players to establish themselves in the scene and draw attention to their skills. The team does not operate as a classic e-sports team, but as a free agent League of Legends talent team and actively participates in the League of Legends Prime League.

The project is a cooperation between DKB and esports player foundation.

 

The DKB Diamonds enable talented players to establish themselves in the scene and draw attention to their skills. The team does not operate as a classic e-sports team, but as a free agent League of Legends talent team and actively participates in the League of Legends Prime League.

The project is a cooperation between DKB and esports player foundation.

 

the talents

Ryuven
TOP

Talha Kaya

Finnry unleashed
JNG

Finn Radoy

Aken
MID

Enes Akgül

Chryssey
ADC

Christian Rublack

Senceless
SUP

Xavier-André Winiarski

igothackedagain
MID

Omar Elharti

SOLAR
SUP

Stella Gottfried

Ayrine
ADC

Katarzyna Spalinska

COACHES & MANager

mositing
Head Coach

Chris Würger

Albi
Assistan Coach

Albion Cakar

#moeglichmacherin

With the DKB Diamonds, DKB is expanding its commitment to esports and becoming an enabler of a free agent League of Legends talent team. For almost two years, DKB has also been an enabling partner of the esports player foundation and has made it possible to promote the talent of promising young esports players. Among other things, it enabled 5 selected LoL players to receive a scholarship so that they could fully concentrate on their esports career.

 

 

With the DKB Diamonds, DKB is expanding its commitment to esports and becoming an enabler of a free agent League of Legends talent team. For almost two years, DKB has also been an enabling partner of the esports player foundation and has made it possible to promote the talent of promising young esports players. Among other things, it enabled 5 selected LoL players to receive a scholarship so that they could fully concentrate on their esports career.

More about DKB here..

GALLERY

DAS PROJEKT

Die DKB Diamonds ermöglichen talentierten Spieler*innen, sich in der Szene zu etablieren und Aufmerksamkeit auf ihre Skills zu lenken. Das Team fungiert dabei nicht als klassisches E-Sports Team, sondern als free Agent League of Legends Talent Team und nimmt aktiv am Spielbetrieb der League of Legends Prime League statt.

Das Projekt ist eine Kooperation zwischen DKB und esports player foundation.

DAS PROJEKT

Die DKB Diamonds ermöglichen talentierten Spieler*innen, sich in der Szene zu etablieren und Aufmerksamkeit auf ihre Skills zu lenken. Das Team fungiert dabei nicht als klassisches E-Sports Team, sondern als free Agent League of Legends Talent Team und nimmt aktiv am Spielbetrieb der League of Legends Prime League statt.

Das Projekt ist eine Kooperation zwischen DKB und esports player foundation.

die talents

Wenbo
ADC

Marc Ostner

JustInTime
JNG

Fabian-Maximilian Gummelt

Senceless
SUP

Xavier-André Winiarski

Difference
TOP

Khaled Said

Relative
MID

Leon Lôc Van

STAFF

Leon Huchel
Head Coach

JuleZ
Manager

#Moeglichmacherin

Mit den DKB Diamonds erweitert die DKB ihr Engagement im Esport und wird Enabler eines free Agent League of Legends Talent Team. Seit bereits knapp 2 Jahren ist die DKB zudem Enabling Partner der esports player foundation und ermöglicht dabei die Talentförderung von vielversprechenden, jungen EsportlerInnen. So ermöglichte sie unter anderem 5 ausgewählte LoL SpielerInnen ein Stipendium, so dass sie sich voll und ganz auf ihre Esports Karriere konzentrieren konnten. Mehr zur DKB hier.

Mit den DKB Diamonds erweitert die DKB ihr Engagement im Esport und wird Enabler eines free Agent League of Legends Talent Team. Seit bereits knapp 2 Jahren ist die DKB zudem Enabling Partner der esports player foundation und ermöglicht dabei die Talentförderung von vielversprechenden, jungen EsportlerInnen. So ermöglichte sie unter anderem 5 ausgewählte LoL SpielerInnen ein Stipendium, so dass sie sich voll und ganz auf ihre Esports Karriere konzentrieren konnten. Mehr zur DKB hier.